Powerball Results

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Winning Numbers

1  -  4  -  18  -  20  -  45  -  PB: 7    Power Play: 2

Powerball Order Drawn

20  -  1  -  45  -  18  -  4

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, October 04, 2014 - $60.0 Million Annuity
$ 36.4 MILLION Cash

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - $50.0 Million Annuity
$ 30.3 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     PowerballPower Play
Wed, Oct 01, 20141418204572
Sat, Sep 27, 2014211355254133
Wed, Sep 24, 2014714212441264
Sat, Sep 20, 20142223303739164
Wed, Sep 17, 20141825364850232
Sat, Sep 13, 201416163753273
Wed, Sep 10, 2014214394043135
Sat, Sep 06, 2014929314350182
Wed, Sep 03, 2014216434551353
Sat, Aug 30, 2014528315259272
More Past Winning Numbers

Powerball and Power Play are registered trademarks of the Multi-State Lottery Association